Redactori    
Anca Apostol (anca.apostol@activenews.ro)
Ioana Ivan (ioana.ivan@activenews.ro)
Mihai Șomănescu (mihai@activenews.ro)
Răzvan Marinescu (razvan.marinescu@activenews.ro)
Tudor Matei (tudor.matei@activenews.ro)
Narcis Popescu (narcis.popescu@activenews.ro)
Luciana Popp (luciana.popp@activenews.ro)

Reporter Special

Adriana Oprea-Popescu (adriana.oprea@activenews.ro)

Colaboratori
Ciprian Buzner
Andrei Niculae
Eduard Dumitrache
Alexandra Rizea
Roxana Ruscior
Irina Monica Bazon

Operator video
Florian Ilinca

Editoraliști

Prof. Costea Munteanu
Cristi Pantelimon
Iulian Capsali
Pr. Mihai-Andrei Aldea
Pr. Marcel Răduț - Seliște

Răzvan Constantinescu
Octavian Metoni
Cristian Medelean
Adriana Oprea-Popescu
Cosmin Țîntă
George Alexander
Alexandru Racu
Radu Iliescu
Cristian Medelean
Dr. Vasile Astărăstoae
Cristian Curte